Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Between my wife and I we have probably purchased about 25 vehicles over the last 30 years and I can honestly say that Desoto Automall was the best that I personally have ever dealt with! Salesman was, in my opinion, one of the most genuine persons I have ever dealt with incorporating a no nonsense approach. My friend and long time associate who accompanied me was equally impressed. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again Clint! I love my truck!!! Dexter Burt P.S. Can’t remember the name of the gentleman that did the paperwork for me but I was also impressed with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

I thought Abby was excellent she is knowledgeable and most of all friendly. My overall experience at DeSoto Auto mall was very good. I would recommend their service over any service department I have ever been in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Christy Malin of DeSoto AutoMall found the exact SUV I was looking for, gave me fair pricing and trade in value. Everyone I dealt with was very professional there which includes Christy, Rob Rose and Nick Greth. I would recommend DeSoto AutoMall and Christy to anyone looking to buy an automobile or truck, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Christy made this truck buying experience the best I’ve ever been involved in. She made the numbers work and was very understanding and capable. The easiest vehicle purchase ever! Still a couple little cosmetic things to take care of but I know she will get it taken care of. Nick in finance was also top notch. In and out of his office in 10 minutes tops. Even the service guys stayed late to do an alignment on my vehicle . I greatly appreciate all of them. DeSoto is a well run operation! Thank you all Jeff Reed Melbourne Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Christy Malin did a wonderful job meeting the requirements I needed for a truck. At once my new vehicle was prepped and ready. Christy went into the details of my new truck and made sure I was satified before I drove off the lot. I WILL absolutley be doing business with the Desoto Auto Mall again. The personnel there are a great example as to how customer service should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018
 

Working with Christy Malin to buy our Grand Caravan SXT was absolutely a joy. This was certainly the best car buying experience we’ve ever had, and we highly recommend this dealership and Christy to anyone thinking about purchasing a new vehicle !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018
 

I have been dealing with this company for over 30 years and their service just keeps getting better and better! I found a vehicle I wanted on a Sunday and called them on Monday. They had the deal done in a few minutes and they even delivered the new truck to my house in Orlando on Tuesday. WOW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

Leased a better vehicle than intended. Paperwork was a little slow, but still got to drive away a vehicle by lunch. What more could I want!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review